Staff

Please feel free to contact our staff via email.The following is a list of all email addresses for Sixth Street Elementary Staff.

Principal

Louis Alvarez
lalvarez@silverschools.org
               
Secretary

Ruby Vega
rvega2@silverschools.org

Counselor
Janie Turrieta
jturrieta@silverschools.org
         
Nurse

Deanna Salas
dsalas@silverschools.org

Kindergarten

Krisann Trujillo
ktrujillo@silverschools.org

1st Grade

Michelle Candelaria
mcandelaria@silverschools.org
         
2nd Grade

Debbie Chavez
dchavez@silverschools.org
3rd Grade

Dawn White    
dwhite@silverschools.org

4th Grade

Lydia Sierra
lsierra@silverschools.org

5th Grade

Rebecca Spurgeon
rspurgeon@silverschools.org

Title I

Bobbie Jo Sierra
bsierra@silverschools.org

Physical Education

Ben Santa Teresa
bsantateresa@silverschools.org

Special Education Primary Resource

Ana Ortega
aortega@silverschools.org  

Special Education Intermediate Resource
   
Cody Richards
crichards@silverschools.org

Librarian

Maria Elena Galindo
mgalindo@silverschools.org
                                                                                 
Instructional Assistants     

Maria Holguin
mholguin@silverschools.org

Amy Ogas
aogas@silverschools.org
         
Michele Valencia
mvalencia@silverschools.org

Ancillary Staff

COTA

Thelma Brusuelas
tbrusuelas@silverschools.org

Diagnostician/Psychologist



Social Worker

Anne LaMair
alaMair@silverschools.org

Speech Pathologists